The Latest Releases

The starter book to a new cozy romance mystery series!

Sophie Grant takes a chance at a fresh start when she lands a job at the Wildflower Inn. There, she finds herself entangled in a web of mystery and romance.

Box Set for Books 4-6

Save and buy the ebook box set for the next 3 novels.

Book 4: Lattes, Ladyfingers, and Lies

Book 5: Americanos, Apple Pies, and Art Thieves

Book 6: Cremas, Christmas Cookies, and Crooks

Word Search Book!

This Puzzle Book Features:

  • 1000+ WORDS: spy-themed words and words based on the Secret Agent Granny series (weapons, car chases, action/adventure, camping, cruises, small-town charm, weddings, and more!)
  • 61 WORD SEARCH PUZZLES: from easy to challenging
  • 8.5″ x 11″ PAPERBACK BOOK
  • SOLUTIONS in the back pages
  • Hours of FUN for adults and seniors!

When Maggie’s high school bully, Shelly, is found strangled to death, Maggie can’t resist butting into another murder investigation.

She discovers that Shelly had just inherited a beautiful house from her recently deceased aunt. Could the house be linked to the murder?

Fran competes on a TV baking show, but production halts when a judge is stabbed in the middle of filming.

Book 11 of The Cape Bay Cafe Mysteries is now available everywhere


These first books series are FREE. Click on a cover to learn where to download your free ebook now.